Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hann Financial Service Corporation
One Centre Drive
Jamesburg, NJ 08831

Credit Report Disputes

If you have questions regarding the accuracy of credit information supplied by Hann, please mail us your credit reporting dispute or credit inquiry dispute and we will begin reviewing it as soon as it is received.

Mail credit disputes to:

Hann Financial Service Corp
Attn: Customer Service Department
One Centre Drive
Jamesburg, NJ 08831
Please include the following information: Name, Address, Social Security Number (minimum last four digits), Account number, Specific information disputed and basis for the dispute, Any supporting documents

Hours of Operation

Credit Department:

Monday 9:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday 9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday 9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Friday 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday 11:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

All other departments:

Monday – Friday 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
*Until 8 P.M. on the last day of the month, if a weekday
*Until 7 P.M. on the next to last day of the month, if a weekday

Phone and Email

Customer Service Department
800.245.9253 x2142 | 609.235.2142
800.336.4266 (fax)
CustomerService@hannfinancial.com
Lease End Recovery Department
800.311.3340 x2145 | 609.235.2145
800.336.4266 (fax)
Recovery@HannFinancial.com
Collection Department
800.311.3340
609.860.9526 (fax)
Collections@HannFinancial.com
Insurance Department
800.245.9253 x2270 | 609.860.9300 x2270
609.860.9514 (fax)
Insurance@HannFinancial.com
Remarketing Department
888.731.3420
800.336.4266 (fax)
Remarketing@HannFinancial.com
Titles and Registration
800.245.9253 x2143 | 609.235.2143
800.336.4266 (fax)
CustomerService@HannFinancial.com
Credit Department
800.245.9253 x2140 | 609.235.2140
800.336.4266 (fax)
Credit@HannFinancial.com
Funding Department
800.245.9253 x2144 | 609.235.2144
609.860.9524 (fax)
Funding@HannFinancial.com

We'd love to hear from you!


Select a Subject*
Name*
Account Number 
Email*
Daytime Phone 
Contact Preference*     
Question or Comment*
(255 character limit)  
(255) characters left